What Our Customers Are Saying

Select Facility to leave a review
Leave us a review on: Google Facebook Yelp
Milford Self Storage
Bill helped me out when I was looking for a 10x15-10x20 storage room. Although none that size were available, he pointed out that he could get me two 10x10 rooms. When I found a single large room at another but less convenient storage location, Bill managed to match the price so that the two rooms he had wouldn't cost me more than the one at the other facility would. Great place to work with. Will definitely recommend Milford Self Storage to anyone in the future. --- Thanks, Bill!
07/27/2020
Frank Cianciolo
Milford Self Storage
07/18/2020
Judith Apking
Milford Self Storage
This place is great! Frank has been extremely helpful to us. We relocated from PA to OH and needed 2 units since we couldn't move into our new place for 2 weeks after relocating. He even allowed us to park our moving truck in a secure location on-site overnight because we arrived so late in the evening. Frank also loaned us a hand-truck for some heavier items. I would highly recommend Milford Self Storage to anyone. The place is really clean, reasonably priced and was very convenient for us since it was only 10 minutes from our new house.
07/06/2020
Jim Colyer
Milford Self Storage
07/01/2020
Brooke Bitzer
Milford Self Storage
Rented a storage space for a few months and was very pleased with my experience. Price seemed reasonable for the quality and professionalism. Staff was very...
06/26/2020
Kadijah J.
Milford Self Storage
This ihas been my first time renting a storage unit. I spoke with Frank who was very thorough and patient with the process. He made sure that all of my questions were answered. The grounds are extremely clean and well kept. I feel very safe on the premises. I have no regrets on choosing Milford Self Storage as the rental facility for my belongings.
06/11/2020
Allison Koenig
Milford Self Storage
Very pleased with the lease process and explanation.
05/23/2020
Richard Busemeyer
Milford Self Storage
Was able to get my unit over the weekend, all online and have had no problems
05/13/2020
Caleb S
Milford Self Storage
Quick and easy reservation
04/18/2020
Nancy Goodnough
Milford Self Storage
03/16/2020
Siouxzette
Milford Self Storage
01/31/2020
Jodi Burchett
Milford Self Storage
Very clean, secure and well managed self storage facility.
01/21/2020
Jerry Cummins
Milford Self Storage
12/23/2019
Nathanplayz
Milford Self Storage
My husband and I rented a storage unit for about 3 years and never had an issue! The space was large, priced well, but more importantly the staff is incredible! Great customer service from everyone I ever spoke to. I'd like to specially thanks Frank, who worked with us towards the end. We got into a pickle and had to vacate but Frank was so much help and went above and beyond to take care of us!
10/17/2019
Brittany Kalb
Milford Self Storage
Very relaxed environment, as long as you're not doing anything illegal and are being respectful they are very easy to work with. They also keep a close eye on who comes and goes, which helps keep a safe environment for me and my things.
10/17/2019
Scott Koester
Milford Self Storage
08/23/2019
Robert Campbell
Milford Self Storage
Great facility, clean, very well maintained. Staff is ver friendly and helpful.
08/04/2019
Raymond Sauter
Milford Self Storage
07/07/2019
Christina Anderson
Milford Self Storage
Very happy with the storage unit and the management of the total facility. Very clean and very convenient to my home so that I can quickly load in and load out things that are stored there.
06/28/2019
Lewis Traxler
Milford Self Storage
Kelsey was a fantastic help! Such a pleasant person to deal with! Seemed like I was in and out in no time!
06/15/2019
Sean Hannon
Milford Self Storage
06/03/2019
gary bryant
Milford Self Storage
Scott was so very polite. He knew exactly the size unit I should rent. He was very thorough explaining the contract and answered every question I had, which was only 1 because he had explained everything prior. He took me to the truck prior to allowing me to utilize for the day and explained everything I should and needed to know about it. The only thing I wished it had was a step for me to get in it. Lol I told him he had been a pleasure because I had called for 3 days straight to one of your competitors on St rt. 28 in Mt Repose and was treated terribly by the manager Merle, promising me the truck when actually he had lent it to a friend when we got there to get it. He didn't call back the 1st day until it was almost closing time but wouldn't wait although we were only 10 minutes away and it was 15 minutes until closing time because he said he had some place to go. Scott even waited after the 4:30 cut off because we were having trouble unloading. He was the perfect example of customer service for someone who has never rented a storage unit before! He greeted me each time with a smile and friendly attitude!!!
06/02/2019
emily wheeler
Milford Self Storage
05/24/2019
Angel Perez
Milford Self Storage
super fast, super easy painless set up. the guy I talked was very helpful and got me a unit right by the door. 5 star staff
05/03/2019
Shawn Ubrey
Milford Self Storage
05/01/2019
Gary Gibbs
Milford Self Storage
04/22/2019
Oldstoner
Milford Self Storage
Used Milford Storage several years ago and was very pleased with how clean the area was. Just started using them again and still very impressed!!
04/08/2019
Shelley Noe
Milford Self Storage
Well it is very easy to say positive things about my experience at Milford Self Storage today! Scott was friendly and informative and really helped us to identify the right unit and the best way to deal with our unique situation. We will be taking advantage of the free truck offer to get our items into the unit - what a great bonus! The facility is clean and well-managed; he even let me buy a good lock for the unit at a very reasonable price. Completely painless experience, thank you Scott!
03/23/2019
Mary Ann Barnett
Milford Self Storage
The employee Scott as well as management is a really caring bunch. I lost my place to live due to my job closing down an down on my luck but had no choice but to find a storage unit. I walked in immediately very nice to me so I explained my situation they cut my bill in half an made it possible for me to keep the things I hold dear safe. I definitely recommend Milford Self Storage for any priceless memories you may want kept safe. Thank you for all your help. I will always be a customer.
02/09/2019
Ashley Wilson
Milford Self Storage
Super nice and very simple
01/14/2019
Beverly Corsmeier
Milford Self Storage
I have had a great experience so far and I enjoy the access availability we i need in
01/06/2019
Nicole Quintana
Milford Self Storage
Milford Self Storage Staff is incredibly helpful and professional. When we made the decision to sign a lease Scott had the paperwork ready very quickly and was so pleasant to work with...everyone we have encountered has been! the storage units are clean and well cared for and the grounds are well maintained.
11/10/2018
Marcy Murphy
Milford Self Storage
Super clean and very easy to deal with. The gentleman I dealt with answered all my questions and even helped me save a few extra dollars.
10/31/2018
Jennifer Kidder
Milford Self Storage
Very friendly manager, simple process, easy access from interstate, and excellent pricing.
10/20/2018
Steve Sprovach
Milford Self Storage
Very clean and Extemely Nice staff. Affordable Prices
10/19/2018
Melissa Coy
Milford Self Storage
Great place
09/09/2018
JENETTE LUCKETT
Milford Self Storage
09/04/2018
Janice Arnett
Milford Self Storage
They were very helpful and polite
09/01/2018
Veronica P
Milford Self Storage
ALWAYS very helpful!!
08/07/2018
pazipify
Milford Self Storage
Helpful and pleasant person at the front desk, responded to questions, and showed unit as well as reviewed agreement in detail. Thank you.
07/26/2018
Catherine Castle
Milford Self Storage
I have used Milford self Storage before and it was always good service. However, this time "good" is not a big enough word. The service was absolutely terrific. Fast, efficient, friendly and flawless. To ask for anything better would be selfish on my part. How does one improve on PERFECTION? I wish there were more stars. Thanks!
07/03/2018
Neil Cotter
Milford Self Storage
Very polite, willing to help with all my needs and offered me the best prices.
06/30/2018
Melissa Lewallen
Milford Self Storage
06/07/2018
Jon Corry
Milford Self Storage
Omg! Wow what a place definitely can't go wrong with renting a unit here
05/16/2018
Donnie Lee
Milford Self Storage
Very nice, clean place and good location. Workers are always friendly and ready to help. Reasonable prices and supplies available at the office.
04/05/2018
Abc Def
Milford Self Storage
02/10/2018
Keppel Small
Milford Self Storage
I have been a customer for 4 years and I am thrilled with the customer service, safety and protection of our belongings. Well done!!!
02/03/2018
Jeff Taylor
Milford Self Storage
There staff is very friendly the units has more than enough space and it is a safe environment for your belongings I love them Very clean property
01/31/2018
Kenesha Buckley
Milford Self Storage
I am very pleased with Fairfield Storage. Their unit is very close to my house making that very convenient. The grounds are always clean and well maintained. I feel my property is always safe and secure. I would recommend Fairfield Storage.
01/30/2018
Walt campbell
Milford Self Storage
Friendly and helpful people.
01/30/2018
David Eccard
Milford Self Storage
The staff is friendly and helpful. The storage space I rented is clean and always dry. When I couldn't get the door to my storage space open, the staff opened it for me and arranged to have it fixed - no cost to me, of course. There was no downtime and the storage space remained secure!
01/29/2018
Carol Ekeroth
Milford Self Storage
The staff is very helpful if you have questions.
01/25/2018
rhonda bailey
Milford Self Storage
The facility is always in great shape.
01/23/2018
Frank DiCesare
Milford Self Storage
Very helpful. Thanks, Pam Davies
01/22/2018
Kathleen Peterson
Milford Self Storage
01/22/2018
Ron Dobbs
Milford Self Storage
Clean facility and friendly people. I would recommend them !!!!
01/21/2018
Ronald Ballard
Milford Self Storage
Been with them for 1 year so far I'm satisfied with there storage services.
01/16/2018
Donny Colwell
Milford Self Storage
Nice folks. Been using for 5+ years. Easy access.
01/15/2018
Christopher Cole
Milford Self Storage
Everyone at Milford Self Storage were so helpful and made the move in process so easy.
01/15/2018
Jeff Chiapelli
Milford Self Storage
Easy to work with
01/15/2018
Libbie Crawford
Milford Self Storage
Lots of room at a decent price. Also comes with its own alarm system!
01/12/2018
Kari Bloom
Milford Self Storage
This was super easy to set up a new unit with these guys. I love the online bill pay!
01/12/2018
Alexis Browne
Milford Self Storage
Very helpful, easy to work with.
01/12/2018
Janis Binning
Milford Self Storage
Great place to Rent a unit. Friendly staff, very clean property! Security alarms on each unit is Awesome. Very well lit property. Cannot say enough great things about this facility.
01/06/2018
Kevin Austin
Milford Self Storage
Super easy to work with.
01/06/2018
Molly Adams
Milford Self Storage
Great Staff and Facility
12/07/2017
Shane
Milford Self Storage
10/10/2017
Keith Rings
Milford Self Storage
If you are looking for a convenient location: Look here. If you are looking for professional and friendly individuals: Look here. If you are looking for a clean environment with security: Look here. Cannot say enough good things about Milford Self Storage and the personnel. Give them a call and find out for yourself. You'll be happy you did.
08/11/2017
Cynthia Hawkins
Milford Self Storage
I love Milford self storage. They are so friendly and helpful and their facility is very clean and secure. I recommend anyone in the area that is looking for storage to try them out for themselves.
08/05/2017
Mark Pattetson
Milford Self Storage
I love this place. The staff is so friendly and the facilities are very clean. I highly recommend it. 🙂
08/05/2017
Patricia Anderson
Milford Self Storage
Very clean and friendly staff
07/30/2017
Tony Stringfellow
Milford Self Storage
04/30/2017
Pamela Stevens
Milford Self Storage
The entire process of renting a unit and moving things in has been seamless. The staff was very professional and helpful in deciding what size of unit would work for our needs. They didn't push us in any direction, but gave us information so that we could make up our own mind. The facilities are clean and well maintained.
02/20/2017
Megan Little
Milford Self Storage
Great Staff, very accommodating and professional. Immaculate facilities, well designed units and property. Convenient location near I-275 Rates are fair considering the location, quality and accessibility of the units. Due to a temporary change in my storage needs, I recently cancelled my agreement, but I will be signing a new agreement long term. This Storage Facility is head & shoulders above the others in the Milford, Loveland-, Goshen areas.
11/19/2016
Mark Wright
Milford Self Storage
Great facilities and reasonable prices.
09/16/2015
James R Henderson
Milford Self Storage
Missy G . And Melissa are amazing!
04/04/2015
TheMacman513 __
Milford Self Storage
I had a storage unit with these folks for almost 10 years; after my mother died, we had to clean out her house pretty quickly. Since I was in my early 20s, I didn't have a place to keep her things, so we got a storage unit. Over the years, they only raised prices once, and it wasn't by much. Owner and manager were always really kind to me, and my stuff was well cared for. I bought a house and no longer need the unit, but I can highly recommend these folks.
07/23/2014
Amanda Hartman McLellan